Friday Walks

Description

Time to catch up with friends while adding in a few steps! Weather permitting, meet up at the south end Starbucks, Fridays at 9:30 am, to get outside, a little exercise, and enjoy seeing friends. All walks are stroller friendly, but you can also join without kids. Can’t wait to see you! Email Lesley Malakoti (lmalakoti@gmail.com) to join the email list.

Location
Southend Starbucks
Date/Time(s)
Friday, May 13, 2022 9:30am
Friday, May 20, 2022 9:30am
Friday, May 27, 2022 9:30am
Friday, June 3, 2022 9:30am
Friday, June 10, 2022 9:30am
Friday, June 17, 2022 9:30am
Friday, June 24, 2022 9:30am
Friday, July 29, 2022 9:30am
Friday, August 5, 2022 9:30am
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:30am
Friday, August 19, 2022 9:30am
Friday, August 26, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 2, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 9, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 16, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 23, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 30, 2022 9:30am
Friday, October 7, 2022 9:30am
Friday, October 14, 2022 9:30am
Friday, October 21, 2022 9:30am
Friday, October 28, 2022 9:30am
Friday, November 4, 2022 9:30am
Friday, November 11, 2022 9:30am
Friday, November 18, 2022 9:30am
Friday, November 25, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 2, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 9, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 16, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 23, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 30, 2022 9:30am
Friday, January 6, 2023 9:30am
Friday, January 13, 2023 9:30am
Friday, January 20, 2023 9:30am
Friday, January 27, 2023 9:30am
Friday, February 3, 2023 9:30am
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:30am
Friday, February 17, 2023 9:30am
Friday, February 24, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 3, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 10, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 17, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 24, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 31, 2023 9:30am
Friday, April 7, 2023 9:30am
Friday, April 14, 2023 9:30am
Friday, April 21, 2023 9:30am
Friday, April 28, 2023 9:30am
Friday, May 5, 2023 9:30am
Friday, May 12, 2023 9:30am
Friday, May 19, 2023 9:30am
Friday, May 26, 2023 9:30am
Friday, June 2, 2023 9:30am
Friday, June 9, 2023 9:30am
Friday, June 16, 2023 9:30am
Friday, June 23, 2023 9:30am
Calendar

Upcoming Events